Comments: 1435
  • #1435

    Xsimon (Friday, 23 February 2018 00:57)

    Ehh.. :)

  • #1434

    fiavbr (Thursday, 22 February 2018 09:08)

    I reactivated the website as jimdo got a new system.
    If anyone needs admin cred, contact me :P

  • #1433

    Xsimon (Thursday, 08 February 2018 00:06)

    Yeah me aswell,

    got a lot of shit goin on in my life at the moment, i'll be back soon, anyone of you still playin?

  • #1432

    zekkenbauer (Wednesday, 07 February 2018 14:19)

    Hello,
    studying and drinking hard atm :)

  • #1431

    Xsimon (Tuesday, 06 February 2018 22:52)

    hey guys, anyone alive here?

  • #1430

    Samppi (Saturday, 27 January 2018 13:51)

    is*

  • #1429

    Samppi (Saturday, 27 January 2018 13:51)

    How much it the fish?

  • #1428

    Samppi (Thursday, 11 January 2018 15:54)

    MY steam samppi3

    Guys you should try Escape From Tarkov.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FcXfCz5Vvps <<

  • #1427

    LazZo$ (Wednesday, 10 January 2018 18:15)

    Im not active either , but my steam is hackey006

  • #1426

    Arno (Friday, 05 January 2018 15:15)

    Whats ur steam you guys?

  • #1425

    fiavbr (Tuesday, 19 December 2017 18:21)

    Yooo,

    not active either ;D

  • #1424

    Samppi (Monday, 18 December 2017 20:12)

    Heyy :D

    Im not active anymore

  • #1423

    Spark (Saturday, 16 December 2017 17:20)

    Are we still active? :D I'm playing again

  • #1422

    banks (Saturday, 16 December 2017 10:53)

    hi https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWBpTDlFPpxSnFcnQ2d9vUw

  • #1421

    Spark (Wednesday, 13 December 2017 12:18)

    Hi

  • #1420

    wróżki (Friday, 06 October 2017 16:59)

    Stronia

  • #1419

    bnx (Sunday, 24 September 2017 00:22)

    i just mean xfire=steam change for contact :D greets

  • #1418

    Ara (Friday, 15 September 2017 00:11)

    One beer for The Lazz! I like this attitude :)

    and btw, hey guys, hope you all are fine, enjoying your life. At least I do, but I always come back here and then just to read the comments and chuckle. To see that you lads still keep some kind of contact is really cool. 1421 posts so far, we could make a book out of it :D

    Stay save and fresh
    much love to all of you
    from a true hardcocker

  • #1417

    Lazzos (Thursday, 14 September 2017 04:09)

    This website is awesome and it will fade away as it was

  • #1416

    bnx (Monday, 11 September 2017 22:24)

    i think this webside needs an update greets all of u peace love and harmony

  • #1415

    Deadline Memory (Wednesday, 30 August 2017 01:51)

    Oh Samppi, been a while since I've last heard from you :D, nice to see that you are still alive ^^

  • #1414

    Samppi (Tuesday, 29 August 2017 15:20)

    Ofc, nice to see you :D

  • #1413

    Deadline Memory (Friday, 25 August 2017 16:55)

    Visited this website after ages, anyone alive :D?

  • #1412

    Samppi (Thursday, 17 August 2017 22:25)

    I got Escape from Tarkov so i dont have time for Cod

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQ9IPxp1QTY ^^

  • #1411

    zekkenbauer (Sunday, 23 July 2017 12:27)

    hei guys :D
    Dont play much anymore either :(

  • #1410

    fiavbr (Thursday, 13 July 2017 19:57)

    o yea, karakumski multigerionalny

  • #1409

    sex telefon (Tuesday, 11 July 2017 17:50)

    karakumski multiregionalny

  • #1408

    banks (Tuesday, 04 July 2017 22:51)

    xsimon got csgo, lets rule with me and fiavbr the servers

    still hardcore in our hearts<3

  • #1407

    Samppi (Sunday, 04 June 2017 13:50)

    Im straight guy!

  • #1406

    bnx (Saturday, 20 May 2017 05:55)

    so, why u not playing CSGO?

  • #1405

    Samppi (Sunday, 14 May 2017 13:33)

    CSGO isnt for straight people...

  • #1404

    bnx (Sunday, 07 May 2017 18:17)

    why u never come to play csgo i have invited u so many times :D

  • #1403

    Samppi (Sunday, 07 May 2017 14:32)

    Lazzoz u nab where the hell have u been? :O

    I mean nice to see you :D

  • #1402

    LazZo$ (Thursday, 04 May 2017 22:05)

    Been a fun ride fellas, im happy to see u still write few shet here , brings the memories back :-)

  • #1401

    a friend (Thursday, 04 May 2017 19:22)

    habibi missing:
    if u know anything about him call:911,110,112,555-dogrescou,or ur neightbor

  • #1400

    fiavbr (Sunday, 23 April 2017 11:43)

    No, all women belong to our great master and sexgod: habibi

  • #1399

    Samppi (Saturday, 22 April 2017 21:47)

    Can I get virgin women if I join?

  • #1398

    ISIS (Friday, 21 April 2017 16:29)

    searching for members join now and u get 1 bomb for free!!!

  • #1397

    Samppi (Saturday, 08 April 2017 20:10)

    :OOOOOOOOOO

  • #1396

    bnx (Wednesday, 05 April 2017 02:41)

    yep its true i joined isis and met him there i came home but he is still to become pro...

  • #1395

    Samppi (Monday, 03 April 2017 16:35)

    WoooOOOooW bibi isis? :o

  • #1394

    bnx (Friday, 31 March 2017 13:30)

    bibi ist im isis ausbildungslager all a hackbar C:

  • #1393

    bnx (Friday, 31 March 2017 05:08)

    fiavbr got a litle wiener

  • #1392

    fiavbr (Monday, 20 March 2017 17:53)

    dominy sex telefon = bibi`? :>

  • #1391

    dominy sex telefon (Monday, 20 March 2017 16:11)

    Umiesz zainteresować człowieka

  • #1390

    Samppi (Sunday, 19 March 2017 17:07)

    Arnolds is back
    and Bibi where the hell r u? :o

  • #1389

    Arno (Friday, 17 March 2017 19:37)

    Samppi told me to post something...

    So here it is :D

  • #1388

    Samppi (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 19:05)

    Pedal :o

  • #1387

    ogłoszenia erotyczne (Wednesday, 18 January 2017 03:10)

    ekspulsja

  • #1386

    banks (Saturday, 14 January 2017 02:45)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XkmiDwp_HC4 ever